MATERIAL EVENT DISCLOSURE FORM REGARDING INSIDE INFORMATION

Address of the Partnership	:	Maslak Mah., Dereboyu/2 Cad., No:13, 34398 Sarıyer-İstanbul
Telephone and Fax Numbers	:	212 - 3355335 / 212 - 3281328
E-mail address	:	info@icbc.com.tr
Telephone and Fax Numbers of the Unit of Shareholder Relations	:	212 - 3355138 / 212 - 3355670
Is the Explanation Made an update?	:	No
Is the Explanation Made a revision?	:	No
Is the Explanation Made a Deferred Explanation?	•	No
Summary Info	:	About the Board of Directors' Duties and Distribution of Committees

About the Distribution of the BoDs' Committees

EXPLANATION:

By the resolution of our Board of Directors;

At the Ordinary General Assembly meeting of the Bank held on 25 March 2021; **Mr. Xianyang GAO, Mr. Peiguo LIU** and **Mr. Jianfeng ZHENG** have been re-elected as Board Members, **Mr. Serhat YANIK** and **Mr. Ying WANG** have been elected so as to carry out their duties as Independent Board Members. **Mr. Shaoxiong XIE**, who is a natural Board member of our Bank, has been keep continues to serve as the General Manager. Those distribution of duties and committees have been decided by the Board of Directors as stated below;

- **1.** Be elected Mr. Xianyang GAO as Chairman of the Board of Directors, if the Chairman of the Board of Directors cannot attend a Board of Directors meeting, Board members who deputize for him, be designated by the Board Chairman,
- 2. Mr. Xiangyang Gao, who has been appointed as Executive Member of the Board of Directors by the resolution of the Board of Directors dated 24.07.2018, numbered 1520/01 which has been registered on the date of 16.08.2018, be confirmed and keep continue to serve as Executive Member of the Board of Directors responsible for Human Resources and BoD Office in the same way,
- 3. The Committee members have been determined as below;,

Chairman of the Audit Committee;	Mr. Peiguo Liu
Member of the Audit Committee;	Ms. Ying Wang

Credit Committee Oficial Members;

Chairman of the Credit Committee;	Mr. Xiangyang Gao
Vice Chairman of the Credit Committee;	Mr. Shaoxiong Xie
Member of the Credit Committee;	Mr. Peiguo Liu

Alternate Members;

Board Member;Mr. Jianfeng ZhengIndependent Board Member;Mr. Ying Wang

Alternate members have been elected as alternate to deputize members of the Credit Committees' duties when main members cannot attend the meeting.

Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee; Mr. Sergat Yanık, Members of the Corporate Governance Committee; Mr. Jianfeng Zheng, Mr. Levent İşcan

Chairman of the Remuneration Committee;Ms. Ying Wang,Member of the Remuneration Committee;Mr. Jianfeng Zheng

Board of Directors Risk Management Committee Chairman: Sn. Xiangyang Gao **Board of Directors Risk Management Committee Members:** Sn. Shaoxiong Xie, Sn. Peiguo Liu, Sn. Ying Wang, Sn. Jianfeng Zheng

We do declare that our explanations above are in compliance with the principles in the applicable Communiqué on Special Conditions of Capital Markets Board, that they reflect information received by us on this/these matters completely, that information are in compliance with our books, records and documents, that we have made the best effort to obtain information on this subject completely and accurately and that we are responsible from these explanations.

ICBC TURKEY BANK A.Ş. 26.03.2021 Hour: 15:43